ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2018-19 NFL Season

ESPN CaribbeanNFL

ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2018-19 NFL Season

To Share: https://es.pn/2wwf0Mv

Starts Thursday, September 6 at 8:15 p.m. ET

 

  • 36 regular season live games, including Season Kickoff, Sunday Night Football, Monday Night Football and one Thanksgiving Day game
  • 5 NFL playoff games and Super Bowl LIII
  • Award-winning studio programming featuring original content from Sunday NFL Countdown, Monday Night Countdown, NFL PrimeTime, NFL Live and NFL Films

ESPN Caribbean presents the 2018-2019 NFL season telecast schedule with full coverage of 36 regular-season games including the season opener, Sunday Night Football, Monday Night Football, a Thanksgiving game, 5 NFL playoff games and Super Bowl LIII. Games will air on ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean and ESPN Play. ESPN Caribbean also will air award-winning studio programming featuring original content from Sunday NFL Countdown, Monday Night Countdown, NFL PrimeTime, NFL Live and NFL Films.

ESPN International and its affiliated networks will air more NFL programming around the world than ever before, totaling 74 countries and over 90 million households, throughout the United States, Spanish-speaking Latin America, Brazil, the Caribbean, Canada, Australia/New Zealand/Pacific Islands, Africa and the Philippines.

Coverage begins Thursday, September 6 at 8:15 p.m. ET when the reigning Super Bowl champions the Philadelphia Eagles square off against the Atlanta Falcons. The season continues with Sunday Night Football September 9 at 8:20 p.m. ET when the Chicago Bears and the Green Bay Packers renew their historic rivalry. Monday Night Football begins with a doubleheader September 10 when the New York Jets face the Detroit Lions at 7:10 p.m. ET, followed by Los Angeles Rams vs. Oakland Raiders at 10:20 p.m. ET.

HIGHLIGHTS

Sunday Night Football and Thanksgiving Day Game

  • ESPN Caribbean’s 18-game Sunday Night Football coverage will feature all eight division winners from the 2017-2018 season
  • NFC North rivals Chicago Bears and Detroit Lions square off on Thanksgiving Day
    • Thursday, November 22 at 12:30 p.m. ET

Monday Night Football

  • ESPN Caribbean’s Monday Night Football schedule includes 17 prime time games
  • MNF coverage will feature the last five Super Bowl champions: Philadelphia Eagles, New England Patriots (twice), Denver Broncos and Seattle Seahawks
  • MNF in Mexico CityESPN Caribbean will televise the NFL International Series game in Mexico City when the Kansas City Chiefs play the Los Angeles Rams
    • Monday, November 19 at 8:15 p.m. ET
  • Coverage features 11 of 12 playoff teams from 2017 – Atlanta Falcons, Buffalo Bills, Carolina Panthers, Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Rams, Minnesota Vikings, New England Patriots, New Orleans Saints, Philadelphia Eagles, Pittsburgh Steelers, Tennessee Titans (12 MNF games feature at least one playoff team)
  • Appearances by MVP quarterbacks Tom Brady, Matt Ryan, Cam Newton and Aaron Rodgers

NFL Playoffs and Super Bowl LIII

  • Coverage of five NFL Playoff games beginning January 5, 2019
  • ESPN Caribbean will air Super Bowl LIII, marking the 11th consecutive year of Super Bowl coverage on the network
    • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. ET

ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2018-2019 NFL Season

Date Time (ET) Game
Thu, Sep 6 8:15 p.m. Atlanta Falcons vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Sep 9 8:20 p.m. Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers
Mon, Sep 10 7:10 p.m. New York Jets vs. Detroit Lions
10:20 p.m. Los Angeles Rams vs. Oakland Raiders
Sun, Sep 16 8:15 p.m. New York Giants vs. Dallas Cowboys
Mon, Sep 17 8:15 p.m. Seattle Seahawks vs. Chicago Bears
Sun, Sep 23 8:15 p.m. New England Patriots vs. Detroit Lions
Mon, Sep 24 8:15 p.m. Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 30 8:15 p.m. Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Mon, Oct 1 8:15 p.m. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 7 8:15 p.m. Dallas Cowboys vs. Houston Texans
Mon, Oct 8 8:15 p.m. Washington Redskins vs. New Orleans Saints
Sun, Oct 14 8:15 p.m. Kansas City Chiefs vs. New England Patriots
Mon, Oct 15 8:15 p.m. San Francisco 49ers vs. Green Bay Packers
Sun, Oct 21 8:15 p.m. Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers
Mon, Oct 22 8:15 p.m. New York Giants vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Oct 28 8:15 p.m. New Orleans Saints vs. Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Oct 29 8:15 p.m. New England Patriots vs. Buffalo Bills
Sun, Nov 4 8:15 p.m. Green Bay Packers vs. New England Patriots
Mon, Nov 5 8:15 p.m. Tennessee Titans vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Nov 11 8:15 p.m. Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Mon, Nov 12 8:15 p.m. New York Giants vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Nov 18 8:15 p.m. Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Mon, Nov 19 8:15 p.m. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Rams
Thu, Nov 22 12:30 p.m. Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions
Sun, Nov 25 8:15 p.m. Green Bay Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Nov 26 8:15 p.m. Tennessee Titans vs. Houston Texans
Sun, Dec 2 8:15 p.m. San Francisco 49ers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Mon, Dec 3 8:15 p.m. Washington Redskins vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 p.m. Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Oakland Raiders
Mon, Dec 10 8:15 p.m. Minnesota Vikings vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 16 8:15 p.m. Philadelphia Eagles vs. Los Angeles Rams
Mon, Dec 17 8:15 p.m. New Orleans Saints vs. Carolina Panthers
Sun, Dec 23 8:15 p.m. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Seattle Seahawks
Mon, Dec 24 8:15 p.m. Denver Broncos vs. Oakland Raiders
Sun, Dec 30 8:15 p.m. TBD vs. TBD
Sat, Jan 5 4:35 p.m. AFC Wildcard
8:15 p.m. NFC Wildcard
Sat, Jan 12 TBD AFC Divisional Playoff
Sun, Jan 13 TBD AFC Divisional Playoff
Sun, Jan 20 TBD AFC Championship Game
Sun, Feb 3 6:00 p.m. Super Bowl LIII
Tags
Back to top button
Close