ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2019-2020 NBA Season

ESPN CaribbeanNBA

ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2019-2020 NBA Season

To share: https://bit.ly/33SqxF1

  • More than 120 Regular-Season Games, up to 46 playoff games, including the Western Conference Finals and NBA Finals
  • Five Christmas Day Marquee Matchups
  • NBA All-Star 2020 Weekend 

ESPN Caribbean presents the 2019-2020 NBA telecast schedule including full coverage of more than 120 regular-season games, the Playoffs and NBA Finals. Games will take place every Wednesday and Friday, including doubleheaders when available, as well as a weekly Saturday game and occasional Sunday games throughout the regular season. Games will air on ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean and stream live on ESPN Play.

ESPN Caribbean also will air 39 episodes of NBA Action from October to July 2020. Each half-hour show features unique content, league highlights of the prior week’s action and top-ranked teams, games and players. SportsCenter will provide the most comprehensive news and information to Caribbean viewers throughout the 2019-2020 season.

Coverage begins on Wednesday, October 23 when Kemba Walker and the Boston Celtics play Joel Embiid and the Philadelphia 76ers at 7:30 p.m. ET. Coverage continues at 10:00 p.m. ET with a rematch of last year’s Western Conference semifinals when Damian Lillard and the Portland Trail Blazers host Nikola Jokić and the Denver Nuggets. On Friday, October 25, Zion Williamson and the New Orleans Pelicans host Luka Dončić and the Dallas Mavericks at 8 p.m. ET and LeBron James and the Los Angeles Lakers host Donovan Mitchell and the Utah Jazz in the Lakers’ home opener at 10:30 p.m. ET.

This season’s NBA five-game Christmas Day Special, includes the highly anticipated match-up between the Los Angeles Lakers, with duo LeBron James and Anthony Davis, and the LA Clippers, with duo Kawhi Leonard and Paul George at 8 p.m. ET.

ESPN Caribbean also will air all four games slated for the NBA All-Star 2020 Weekend from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois between February 14 and 16. The line-up includes the NBA All-Star Celebrity Game presented by Ruffles, the NBA Rising Stars Challenge, the State Farm All-Star Saturday Night and the 69th NBA All-Star Game.

Fans can follow all the action on www.espncaribbean.com, and ESPN Caribbean social platforms and via #NBAxESPN.

2019-20 NBA Regular Season on ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean and ESPN Play

Date Time (ET) Event
Wed, October 23 7:30 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
10:00 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, October 25 8:00 p.m. Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
10:30 p.m. Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, October 26 5:00 p.m. Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, October 30 7:30 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
10:00 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz
Fri, November 1 7:00 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
9:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sat, November 2 8:00 p.m. Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, November 6 7:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Houston Rockets
10:00 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, November 8 7:00 p.m. Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Sat, November 9 8:00 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls
Wed, November 13 7:30 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets
10:00 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, November 15 8:00 p.m. Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies
10:30 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat, November 16 8:00 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat
Wed, November 20 7:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Dallas Mavericks
10:00 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, November 22 8:00 p.m. San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers
10:30 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, November 23 8:00 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, November 27 7:00 p.m. Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
9:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, November 29 8:00 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Miami Heat
Sat, November 30 7:00 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, December 4 9:00 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Fri, December 6 8:00 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
10:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, December 7 7:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. New York Knicks
Wed, December 11 7:00 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors
9:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, December 12 9:00 p.m. Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit Pistons (from Mexico City)
Fri, December 13 8:00 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat
10:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz
Sat, December 14 5:00 p.m. San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns (from Mexico City)
Wed, December 18 7:30 p.m. Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers
10:00 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, December 20 8:00 p.m. Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
10:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Golden State Warriors
Sat, December 21 8:30 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed, December 25 12:00 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
2:30 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
5:00 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors
8:00 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
10:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri, December 27 7:30 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sat, December 28 8:00 p.m. Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Fri, January 3 8:00 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets
10:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, January 4 8:00 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
Wed, January 8 7:30 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks
10:00 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri, January 10 8:00 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, January 11 8:30 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wed, January 15 7:00 p.m. Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
9:30 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Fri, January 17 7:00 p.m. Chicago Bulls vs. Philadelphia 76ers
9:30 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sat, January 18 3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
8:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
Wed, January 22 7:30 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors
10:00 p.m. Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors
Fri, January 24 8:00 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, January 25 8:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, January 26 6:00 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, January 29 7:30 p.m. Detroit Pistons vs. Brooklyn Nets
10:00 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, January 31 8:00 p.m. Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets
10:30 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, February 1 8:30 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Sun, February 2 2:00 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets
Wed, February 5 7:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets
10:00 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz
Fri, February 7 8:00 p.m. Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers
10:30 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Sat, February 8 8:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wed, February 12 7:30 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
10:00 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri, February 21 8:00 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
10:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, February 22 8:30 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, February 23 3:30 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, February 26 7:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio
10:00 p.m. Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
Fri, February 28 8:00 p.m. Oklahoma City vs. Milwaukee Bucks
10:30 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, February 29 8:30 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Sun, March 1 3:30 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
8:00 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, March 4 7:00 p.m. Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
9:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, March 6 8:00 p.m. Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
10:30 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, March 7 8:30 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun, March 8 3:30 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, March 11 7:30 p.m. Detroit Pistons vs. Philadelphia 76ers
10:00 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri, March 13 10:30 p.m. Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, March 14 8:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, March 15 3:30 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
9:00 p.m. Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, March 16 8:00 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, March 18 7:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Indiana Pacers
10:00 p.m. Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, March 20 7:30 p.m Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Sat, March 21 8:00 p.m. Chicago Bulls vs. Houston Rockets
Wed, March 25 7:00 p.m. Los Angeles Clippers vs. Brooklyn Nets
9:30 p.m. Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, March 27 9:00 p.m. San Antonio Spurs vs. Denver Nuggets
Sat, March 28 8:00 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
Wed, April 1 9:00 p.m. Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, April 3 8:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sat, April 4 10:00 p.m. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Sun, April 5 3:30 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Wed, April 8 7:00 p.m. Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
9:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets
Sat, April 11 8:30 p.m. Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, April 15 7:30 p.m. TBD vs. TBD
10:00 p.m. TBD vs. TBD
Tags
Close