West Indies Test Series LIVE on ESPN  

Cricket

West Indies Test Series LIVE on ESPN  

 

  • ESPN is the official home of Cricket West Indies in the Caribbean
  • Cricket West Indies will receive Bangladesh, India and New Zealand’s teams this summer

Caribbean fans will enjoy 30 days of men’s West Indies international cricket exclusively through the screens of ESPN and ESPN Play from June 16 to August 21.

 

The list of fixtures is comprised by two Tests, nine CG United One-Day Internationals and 11 T20 Internationals at 10 world-class venues:

 

  • Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Grounds, North Sounds, Antigua
  • Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
  • Windsor Park Stadium, Roseau, Dominica
  • Guyana National Stadium, Guyana, West Indies
  • Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba, Trinidad & Tobago
  • Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts
  • Central Broward Regional Park, Lauderhill, FL USA
  • Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
  • Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Matches will broadcast on ESPN Caribbean television network; all stats and information are live on www.espncricinfo.com


ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2022 CWI Series (All times Eastern)

Date Time Competitor Round Network
Thu 6/16/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st Test – Day 1 ESPN
Fri 6/17/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st Test – Day 2 ESPN
Sat 6/18/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st Test – Day 3 ESPN
Sun 6/19/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st Test – Day 4 ESPN
Mon 6/20/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st Test – Day 5 ESPN
Fri 6/24/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd Test – Day 1 ESPN
Sat 6/25/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd Test – Day 2 ESPN
Sun 6/26/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd Test – Day 3 ESPN
Mon 6/27/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd Test – Day 4 ESPN
Tue 6/28/2022 10:00 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd Test – Day 5 ESPN
Sat 7/2/2022 1:30 PM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st T20 ESPN
Sun 7/3/2022 1:30 PM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd T20 ESPN
Thu 7/7/2022 1:30 PM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 3rd T20 ESPN
Sun 7/10/2022 9:30 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 1st ODI ESPN
Wed 7/13/2022 9:30 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 2nd ODI ESPN
Sat 7/16/2022 9:30 AM West Indies vs. Bangladesh 3rd ODI ESPN
Fri 7/22/2022 9:30 AM West Indies vs. India 1st ODI ESPN
Sun 7/24/2022 9:30 AM West Indies vs. India 2nd ODI ESPN
Wed 7/27/2022 9:30 AM West Indies vs. India 3rd ODI ESPN
Fri 7/29/2022 10:30 AM West Indies vs. India 1st T20 ESPN
Mon 8/1/2022 10:30 AM West Indies vs. India 2nd T20 ESPN
Tue 8/2/2022 10:30 AM West Indies vs. India 3rd T20 ESPN
Sat 8/6/2022 10:30 AM West Indies vs. India 4th T20 ESPN
Sun 8/7/2022 10:30 AM West Indies vs. India 5th T20 ESPN
Wed 8/10/2022 2:00 PM West Indies vs. New Zealand 1st T20 ESPN
Fri 8/12/2022 2:00 PM West Indies vs. New Zealand 2nd T20 ESPN
Sun 8/14/2022 2:00 PM West Indies vs. New Zealand 3rd T20 ESPN
Wed 8/17/2022 2:00 PM West Indies vs. New Zealand 1st ODI ESPN
Fri 8/19/2022 2:00 PM West Indies vs. New Zealand 2nd ODI ESPN
Sun 8/21/2022 2:00 PM West Indies vs. New Zealand 3rd ODI ESPN

 

Follow us
IG: @ESPNCaribbean

FB: @espnfans.caribbean

TW: @ESPN_Caribbean

More information: ESPN Press Room

ESPN PR Latam: [email protected]

Tags
Back to top button
Close