Fans in the Caribbean can enjoy exclusive coverage of the 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup LIVE on ESPN

Cricket

Fans in the Caribbean can enjoy exclusive coverage of the 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup LIVE on ESPN

  • All teams competing in the First Round of the tournament confirmed their final rosters, with the Super 12 teams having until Saturday, 15 October to make any changes.

ESPN Caribbean presents live and exclusive action of this year’s ICC T20 World Cup tournament starting Saturday, October 15, closing with two semifinals and a final match on Sunday, November 13. Defending champions, Australia, are the hosts of the eight ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament with matches taking place in:

 

  • Kardinia Park, Geelong
  • Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
  • Optus Stadium, Perth
  • Melbourne Cricket Grounds, Melbourne
  • The Gabba, Brisbane
  • Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

 

The 16 squads competing in this year’s World Cup are: Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Namibia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Ireland, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands and Zimbabwe. The confirmed West Indies T20WC team: Nicholas Pooran (c), Rovman Powell, Yannic Cariah, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Evin Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Obed Mccoy, Raymon Reifer, Odean Smith, Shamarh Brooks.

 

Matches will broadcast on ESPN Caribbean television network; all stats and information are live on www.espncricinfo.com

 

ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup (All times Eastern)

 

The matches in green correspond to the Group Stage, with the Super 12 phase beginning on October 22.

 

Date Time Competitor Network
Sat 10/15/2022 11:58 PM Sri Lanka vs. Namibia, Group A ESPN
Sun 10/16/2022 3:58 AM United Arab Emirates vs. Netherlands, Group A ESPN
Sun 10/16/2022 11:58 PM West Indies vs. Scotland, Group B ESPN
Mon 10/17/2022 3:58 AM Zimbabwe vs. Ireland, Group B ESPN
Mon 10/17/2022 11:58 PM Namibia vs. Netherlands, Group A ESPN
Tue 10/18/2022 3:58 AM Sri Lanka vs. United Arab Emirates, Group A ESPN
Tue 10/18/2022 11:58 PM Scotland vs. Ireland, Group B ESPN
Wed 10/19/2022 3:58 AM West Indies vs. Zimbabwe, Group B ESPN
Wed 10/19/2022 11:58 PM Netherlands vs. Sri Lanka, Group A ESPN
Thu 10/20/2022 3:58 AM Namibia vs. United Arab Emirates, Group A ESPN
Thu 10/20/2022 11:58 PM Ireland vs. West Indies, Group B ESPN
Fri 10/21/2022 3:58 AM Scotland vs. Zimbabwe, Group B ESPN
Sat 10/22/2022 2:58 AM Australia vs. New Zealand ESPN
Sat 10/22/2022 6:58 AM England vs. Afghanistan ESPN
Sun 10/23/2022 12:00 AM Winner Group A vs. Runner Up Group B ESPN
Sun 10/23/2022 4:00 AM India vs. Pakistan ESPN
Mon 10/24/2022 12:00 AM Bangladesh vs. Runner Up Group A ESPN
Mon 10/24/2022 4:00 AM South Africa vs. Winner Group B ESPN
Tue 10/25/2022 7:00 AM Australia vs. Winner Group A ESPN
Wed 10/26/2022 12:00 AM Runner Up Group B vs. England ESPN
Wed 10/26/2022 4:00 AM New Zealand vs. Afghanistan ESPN
Wed 10/26/2022 11:00 PM South Africa vs. Bangladesh ESPN
Thu 10/27/2022 3:00 AM Runner Up Group A vs. India ESPN
Thu 10/27/2022 7:00 AM Pakistan vs. Winner Group B ESPN
Fri 10/28/2022 12:00 AM Afghanistan vs. Runner Up Group B ESPN
Fri 10/28/2022 4:00 AM Australia vs. England ESPN
Sat 10/29/2022 4:00 AM New Zealand vs. Winner Group A ESPN
Sat 10/29/2022 11:00 PM Bangladesh vs. Winner Group B ESPN
Sun 10/30/2022 3:00 AM Runner Up Group A vs. Pakistan ESPN
Sun 10/30/2022 7:00 AM India vs. South Africa ESPN
Mon 10/31/2022 4:00 AM Australia vs. Runner Up Group B ESPN
Tue 11/1/2022 12:00 AM Afghanistan vs. Winner Group A ESPN
Tue 11/1/2022 4:00 AM England vs. New Zealand ESPN
Wed 11/2/2022 12:00 AM Winner Group B vs. Runner Up Group A ESPN
Wed 11/2/2022 4:00 AM India vs. Bangladesh ESPN
Thu 11/3/2022 4:00 AM Pakistan vs. South Africa ESPN
Fri 11/4/2022 12:00 AM Runner Up Group B vs. New Zealand ESPN
Fri 11/4/2022 4:00 AM Australia vs. Afghanistan ESPN
Sat 11/5/2022 4:00 AM Winner Group A vs. England ESPN
Sat 11/5/2022 8:00 PM South Africa vs. Runner Up Group A ESPN2
Sun 11/6/2022 12:00 AM Pakistan vs. Bangladesh ESPN
Sun 11/6/2022 3:00 AM Winner Group B vs. India ESPN
Wed 11/9/2022 3:00 AM Semifinal #1 ESPN
Thu 11/10/2022 3:00 AM Semifinal #2 ESPN
Sun 11/13/2022 3:00 AM Final ESPN
Back to top button