Caribbean fans can enjoy exclusive coverage of the 2023 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup LIVE on ESPN

Cricket

Caribbean fans can enjoy exclusive coverage of the 2023 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup LIVE on ESPN

  • There will be a total of 23 matches, with South Africa hosting
  • Australia are the defending champions

ESPN Caribbean presents live and exclusive action of this year’s ICC T20 World Cup tournament starting Friday, February 10, closing with two semifinals and a final match on Thursday, February 23, Friday, February 24 and Sunday, February 26, respectively. The eight ICC Women’s T20 World Cup tournament will be held in South Africa, with matches taking place in:

  • Newlands Cricket Ground, Cape Town
  • Boland Park, Paarl
  • St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

The 10 squads competing in this year’s World Cup are: South Africa, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Bangladesh and Ireland. The confirmed West Indies T20WC team: Hayley Matthews (c), Shemaine Campbelle, Aaliyah Alleyne, Shamilia Connell, Afy Fletcher, Shabika Gajnabi, Chinelle Henry, Trishan Holder, Zaida James, Djenaba Joseph, Chedean Nation, Karishma Ramharack, Shakera Selman, Stafanie Taylor and Rashada Williams.

Matches will broadcast on ESPN Caribbean television network; all stats and information are live on www.espncricinfo.com

ESPN Caribbean Presents the 2023 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup (All times Eastern)

Date Time Competitor Network
Fri 2/10/2023 11:30 AM South Africa vs. Sri Lanka ESPN
Sat 2/11/2023 7:30 AM West Indies vs. England ESPN
Sat 2/11/2023 11:30 AM Australia vs. New Zealand ESPN
Sun 2/12/2023 7:30 AM India vs. Pakistan ESPN
Sun 2/12/2023 11:30 AM Bangladesh vs. Sri Lanka ESPN
Mon 2/13/2023 7:30 AM Ireland vs. England ESPN
Mon 2/13/2023 11:30 AM South Africa vs. New Zealand ESPN
Tue 2/14/2023 11:30 AM Australia vs. Bangladesh ESPN
Wed 2/15/2023 7:30 AM West Indies vs. India ESPN
Wed 2/15/2023 11:30 AM Pakistan vs. Ireland ESPN
Thu 2/16/2023 7:30 AM Sri Lanka vs. Australia ESPN
Fri 2/17/2023 7:30 AM New Zealand vs. Bangladesh ESPN
Fri 2/17/2023 11:30 AM West Indies vs. Ireland ESPN
Sat 2/18/2023 7:30 AM England vs. India ESPN
Sat 2/18/2023 11:30 AM South Africa vs. Australia ESPN
Sun 2/19/2023 7:30 AM Pakistan vs. West Indies ESPN
Sun 2/19/2023 11:30 AM New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka ESPN
Mon 2/20/2023 7:30 AM India vs. Ireland ESPN
Tue 2/21/2023 7:30 AM England vs. Pakistan ESPN
Tue 2/21/2023 11:30 AM South Africa vs. Bangladesh ESPN
Thu 2/23/2023 7:30 AM Semifinal #1 ESPN
Fri 2/24/2023 7:30 AM Semifinal #2 ESPN
Sun 2/26/2023 7:30 AM Final ESPN


Follow us

IG: @ESPNCaribbean

FB: @espnfans.caribbean

TW: @ESPN_Caribbean

More information: ESPN Press Room

ESPN PR Latam: [email protected]

Back to top button