14-School Pre-Season ACC Football Road Trip to air on ESPN Player

American FootballESPN Player

14-School Pre-Season ACC Football Road Trip to air on ESPN Player

ACCN will embark on a month-long, 14-school preseason road trip beginning in Raleigh, North Carolina, at NC State on Wednesday, Aug. 4

As kick-off to the 2021 football season looms, ACCN will embark on a month-long, 14-school preseason road trip beginning in Raleigh, North Carolina, at NC State on Wednesday, Aug. 4. ACC Football Road Trip will include a series of 14 one-hour shows airing live on ESPN Player from campuses across the conference.

ACC Football Road Trip will preview each team’s upcoming season and include exclusive interviews with head coaches and student-athletes, while showcasing unique aspects of those 14 football campuses. Each episode will be available live and on-demand on ESPN Player, across all compatible devices.

ACCN anchors and analysts scheduled to participate in ACC Football Road Trip include: Jordan Cornette, Chris Cotter, Dalen Cuff, Mark Herzlich, Roddy Jones, Eric Mac Lain, EJ Manuel, Mark Richt and Kelsey Riggs. The complete schedule is listed below, for CET/BST air times.

ACC Football Road Trip Dates and Locations

Date  Time Location
Wed, Aug. 4 12 a.m. NC State
Thu, Aug. 5 12 a.m. Duke
Fri, Aug. 6 12 a.m. North Carolina
Mon, Aug. 9 12 a.m. Louisville
Tue, Aug. 10 12 a.m. Pitt
Wed, Aug. 11 12 a.m. Boston College
Fri, Aug. 13 12 a.m. Syracuse
Mon, Aug. 16 12 a.m. Virginia
Wed, Aug. 18 12 a.m. Georgia Tech
Thu, Aug. 19 12 a.m. Wake Forest
Fri, Aug. 20 12 a.m. Virginia Tech
Mon, Aug. 23 12 a.m. Miami
Wed, Aug. 25 12 a.m. Florida State
Fri, Aug. 27 12 a.m. Clemson

 

Tags

Oliver Clarke

Ollie first joined ESPN in 2016 from the University of Birmingham. Ollie looks after all things direct-to-consumer in EMEA. This includes, but not limited to, customer acquisition and retention, programming, customer life cycle management and communications.
Check Also
Close
Back to top button
Close