2020 XFL Schedule on ABC and ESPN Networks

2020 XFL Schedule on ABC and ESPN Networks

Date Time (ET) Network Teams
Sat, Feb 8 2 p.m. ABC Seattle Dragons vs. DC Defenders
Sun, Feb 9 5 p.m. ESPN St. Louis BattleHawks vs. Dallas Renegades
Sat, Feb 15 2 p.m. ABC New York Guardians vs. DC Defenders
Sun, Feb 16 3 p.m. ABC Dallas Renegades vs. LA Wildcats
Sat, Feb 22 2 p.m. ABC Houston Roughnecks vs. Tampa Bay Vipers
Sun, Feb 23 3 p.m. ESPN New York Guardians vs. St. Louis BattleHawks
Sat, Feb 29 2 p.m. ABC LA Wildcats vs. New York Guardians
Sun, Mar 1 7 p.m. ESPN2 DC Defenders vs. Tampa Bay Vipers
Sat, Mar 7 2 p.m. ABC Seattle Dragons vs. Houston Roughnecks
Sun, Mar 8 9 p.m. ESPN Tampa Bay Vipers vs. LA Wildcats
Sat, Mar 14 2 p.m. ABC Houston Roughnecks vs. New York Guardians
Sun, Mar 15 7 p.m. ESPN2 LA Wildcats vs. Seattle Dragons
Sat, Mar 21 2 p.m. ABC Dallas Renegades vs. Tampa Bay Vipers
Sun, Mar 22 3 p.m. ABC New York Guardians vs. Seattle Dragons
Sat, Mar 28 2 p.m. ABC Tampa Bay Vipers vs. DC Defenders
Sun, Mar 29 3 p.m. ABC Houston Roughnecks vs. LA Wildcats
Sat, Apr 4 2 p.m. ABC DC Defenders vs. New York Guardians
Sun, Apr 5 12 p.m. ESPN Tampa Bay Vipers vs. St. Louis BattleHawks
Sat, Apr 11 2 p.m. ABC Houston Roughnecks vs. Seattle Dragons
Sun, Apr 12 3 p.m. ABC DC Defenders vs. St. Louis BattleHawks –OR–
New York Guardians vs. Tampa Bay Vipers *
Sun, Apr 19 3 p.m. ESPN West Final
Sun, Apr 26 3 p.m. ESPN XFL Championship

* Game selections on April 12 to be made by March 11

 

Close