ABC and ESPN 2022 MLS Television Schedule: 

ABC and ESPN 2022 MLS Television Schedule: 

 

Date Time (ET) Match Networks
Sun, Feb 27 5 p.m. LA Galaxy vs. New York City FC ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Mar 6 4 p.m. Austin FC vs. Inter Miami CF ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Mar 27 4 p.m. Portland Timbers vs. Orlando City SC ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Apr 9 3 p.m. Inter Miami CF vs. New England Revolution ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Apr 10 1:30 p.m. Charlotte FC vs. Atlanta United ABC, ESPN Deportes
 Sun, Apr 17 4 p.m. Los Angeles FC vs. Sporting Kansas City ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Apr 23 5 p.m. Minnesota United vs. Chicago Fire ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Apr 24 1 p.m. Inter Miami CF vs. Atlanta United ESPN, ESPN Deportes
  3:30 p.m. Orlando City SC vs. New York Red Bulls ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, May 1 4 p.m. Nashville SC vs. Philadelphia Union ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, May 15 2 p.m. Atlanta United vs. New England Revolution ESPN, ESPN Deportes
  4 p.m. Seattle Sounders vs. Minnesota United ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Jun 11 3 p.m. Charlotte FC vs. New York Red Bulls ABC, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Jun 12 3 p.m. Sporting Kansas City vs. New England Revolution ABC, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Jun 18 3 p.m. Seattle Sounders vs. Los Angeles FC ABC, ESPN Deportes
  5 p.m. LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Jun 19  4 p.m. Atlanta United vs. Inter Miami CF ESPN2, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Jun 25 3 p.m. Seattle Sounders vs. Sporting Kansas City  ABC, ESPN Deportes
  5 p.m. DC United vs. Nashville SC ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Jun 26 3 p.m. Los Angeles FC vs. New York Red Bulls ABC, ESPN Deportes
Fri, Jul 8 8:30 p.m. Philadelphia Union vs. DC United ESPN, ESPN Deportes
  10 p.m. Los Angeles FC vs. Los Angeles Galaxy ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Wed, Jul 13 8 p.m. Minnesota United vs. Sporting Kansas City ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Jul 17 3 p.m. Atlanta United vs. Orlando City SC ABC, ESPN Deportes
  5 p.m. New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Jul 30 3 p.m. Minnesota United vs. Portland Timbers ABC, ESPN Deportes
Sat, Aug 6 3 p.m. Atlanta United vs. Seattle Sounders ABC, ESPN Deportes
Wed, Aug 10  8 p.m. MLS All-Star Game (TBD)  ESPN
Fri, Aug 19 10 p.m. LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Fri, Aug 26 8 p.m. Austin FC vs. Los Angeles FC ESPN, ESPN Deportes
10 p.m. Portland Timbers vs. Seattle Sounders ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Sep 11 1 p.m. TBD ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Sep 18 1 p.m. Columbus Crew vs. Portland Timbers ESPN, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Oct 2 3 p.m. Portland Timbers vs. Los Angeles FC ABC, ESPN Deportes
Sun, Oct 9 5 p.m. Decision Day ESPN, ESPN Deportes

* Schedule Subject to Change

* All matches will stream live on the ESPN App

Back to top button
Close