CFL

CFL

Back to Sports Categories

CFL schedule through October 2019:

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network(s)
Fri, Aug 23 9 p.m. Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Edmonton Eskimos ESPN2
Sat, Aug 24 7 p.m. Ottawa REDBLACKS vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN+
  10 p.m. Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. BC Lions ESPN+
Sun, Aug 25 12 p.m. Montreal Alouettes vs. Toronto Argonauts ESPNEWS
Sun, Sep 1 3:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN+
Mon, Sep 2 1:00 PM Toronto Argonauts vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN+
  4:30 PM Edmonton Eskimos vs. Calgary Stampeders ESPN+
Fri, Sep 6 7:30 PM BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes ESPN+
Sat, Sep 7 1:00 PM Toronto Argonauts vs. Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN+
  4:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN+
  7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos ESPN+
Fri, Sep 13 10:00 PM Ottawa REDBLACKS vs. BC Lions ESPN2
Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Calgary Stampeders ESPN+
  7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN+
Fri, Sep 20 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Toronto Argonauts ESPN+
  9:30 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Edmonton Eskimos ESPN+
Sat, Sep 21 4:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Montreal Alouettes ESPN+
  7:00 PM BC Lions vs. Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN+
Fri, Sep 27 8:30 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN+
Sat, Sep 28 4:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos vs. Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN+
  7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Toronto Argonauts ESPN+
  10:00 PM Montreal Alouettes vs. BC Lions ESPN+
Fri, Oct 4 7:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN2
Sat, Oct 5 4:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Montreal Alouettes ESPN+
  7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN+
  10:00 PM Toronto Argonauts vs. BC Lions ESPN+
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 PM Ottawa REDBLACKS vs. Toronto Argonauts ESPNEWS
  9:30 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Calgary Stampeders ESPN+
Sat, Oct 12 4:00 PM Montreal Alouettes vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN+
  7:00 PM BC Lions vs. Edmonton Eskimos ESPN+
Fri, Oct 18 7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes ESPNEWS
Fri, Oct 18 10:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. BC Lions ESPN+
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM Ottawa REDBLACKS vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN+
  7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Calgary Stampeders ESPN+
Fri, Oct 25 8:30 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN+
Sat, Oct 26 1:00 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Montreal Alouettes ESPN+
  4:00 PM Ottawa REDBLACKS vs. Toronto Argonauts ESPN+
  7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Edmonton Eskimos ESPN+

ESPN Networks and ESPN+ will Present Every CFL Game Live in 2019: Release

Close