College Soccer (Men’s)

College Soccer (Men’s)

Back to Sports Categories

 


NCAA Division I Men’s Soccer Television Schedule

Day Time Game Network
Sun, Sept 1 7 p.m. Creighton at No. 4 Wake Forest ACC Network
Fri, Sept 6 4 p.m. Princeton at No. 10 Duke ACC Network
Sun, Sept 8 7 p.m. New Hampshire at Syracuse ACC Network
Fri, Sept 13 6 p.m. No. 12 Virginia at No. 10 Duke ESPNU
Mon, Sept 16 7 p.m. No. 3 Akron at Pittsburgh ACC Network
Tue, Sept 17 7 p.m. Fordham at Clemson ACC Network
Fri, Sept 20 6 p.m. No. 9 Notre Dame at No. 6 North Carolina ACC Network
Mon, Sept 23 7 p.m. Western Michigan at No. 12 Virginia ACC Network
Tue, Sept 24 7 p.m. No. 13 Georgetown at No. 14 Louisville ACC Network
Fri, Sept 27 1 p.m. Boston College at No. 16 Virginia Tech ACC Network
Tue, Oct 1 7 p.m. UNCW at No. 6 North Carolina ACC Network
Fri, Oct 4 6 p.m. No. 9 Notre Dame at NC State ACC Network
Tue, Oct 8 7 p.m. High Point at No. 4 Wake Forest ACC Network
Fri, Oct 11 6 p.m. No. 10 Duke at No. 9 Notre Dame ACC Network
Sun, Oct 13 3 p.m. No. 24 Michigan at No. 2 Indiana ESPNU
Tue, Oct 15 7 p.m. No. 17 James Madison at No. 12 Virginia ACC Network
Fri, Oct 18 5 p.m. Cornell at Yale ESPNU
6 p.m. No. 6 North Carolina at No. 4 Wake Forest ACC Network
Tue, Oct 22 7 p.m. No. 24 Michigan at No. 9 Notre Dame ACC Network
Fri, Oct 25 6 p.m. No. 14 Louisville at No. 6 North Carolina ACC Network
Fri, Nov 1 6 p.m. No. 4 Wake Forest at No. 14 Louisville ACC Network
Sun, Nov 3 3 p.m. No. 24 Michigan at No.1 Maryland ESPNU
Close