College Soccer (Women’s)

College Soccer (Women’s)

Back to Sports Categories

 


NCAA Division I Women’s Soccer Television Schedule

Date Time (ET) Game Network
Fri, Aug 16 8 p.m. Air Force at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Thu, Aug 22 7 p.m. No. 21 NC State at No. 15 South Carolina SEC Network
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Gonzaga at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Sun, Aug 25 2 p.m. No. 16 Wisconsin at No. 1 Florida State ACC Network
7 p.m. Oklahoma at Arkansas SEC Network
  7 p.m. Colgate at Syracuse ACC Network
Wed, Aug 28 5 p.m. No. 13 Santa Clara at Wake Forest ACC Network
7 p.m. No. 7 Georgetown at No. 8 Duke ACC Network
Sun, Sept 1 2 p.m. No. 11 West Virginia at No.9 Virginia ACC Network
Thu, Sept 5 7 p.m. No. 7 Georgetown at No. 9 Virginia ACC Network
Fri, Sept 6 9 p.m. Ohio State at No. 12 Texas A&M SEC Network
Sun, Sept 8 6 p.m. Texas A&M Corpus Christi at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Thu, Sept 12 7 p.m. Notre Dame at No. 15 South Carolina SEC Network
7 p.m. Colorado at No. 1 Florida State ACC Network
Fri, Sept 13 8 p.m. Washington at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Sun, Sept 15 1 p.m. No. 2 North Carolina at Arkansas ESPNU
  1 p.m. Furman at No. 21 NC State ACC Network
  2 p.m. Monmouth at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
  6 p.m. No. 15 South Carolina at Clemson ACC Network
Thu, Sept 19 7 p.m. Auburn at Kentucky SEC Network
  7 p.m. Boston College at No. 1 Florida State ACC Network
  8 p.m. Providence at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Fri, Sept 20 7 p.m. No. 5 USC at No. 14 Baylor ESPNU
Sun, Sept 22 1 p.m. No. 21 NC State at No. 8 Duke ACC Network
3 p.m. Grambling at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
  Alabama at Arkansas SEC Network
  5 p.m. No. 10 Tennessee at No. 17 Vanderbilt ESPNU
Thu, Sept 26 7 p.m. Ole Miss at Mississippi State SEC Network
No. 21 NC State at No. 2 North Carolina ACC Network
Sun, Sept 29 1 p.m. No. 6 Penn State at No. 16 Wisconsin ESPNU
Florida at No. 17 Vanderbilt SEC Network
  2 p.m. No. 8 Duke at No. 9 Virginia ACC Network
  5 p.m. Georgia at Missouri ESPNU
  7 p.m. Pittsburgh at Miami ACC Network
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. No. 24 LSU at Auburn SEC Network
    No. 23 Wake Forest at Louisville ACC Network
  8 p.m. TCU at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Sun, Oct 6 2 p.m. No. 8 Duke at No. 25 Virginia Tech ACC Network
No. 11 West Virginia at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
  3 p.m. Kentucky at No. 10 Tennessee SEC Network
  5 p.m. No. 12 Texas A&M at Florida ESPNU
Thu, Oct 10 7 p.m. Arkansas at No. 24 LSU SEC Network
7 p.m. No. 2 North Carolina at No. 8 Duke ACC Network
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. Oklahoma State at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Sun, Oct 13 1 p.m. No. 9 Virginia at No.1 Florida State ACC Network
3 p.m. No. 17  Vanderbilt at No. 15 South Carolina SEC Network
  5 p.m. No. 12 Texas A&M at Auburn ESPNU
    No. 25 Virginia Tech at No. 21 NC State ACC Network
Thu, Oct 17 5 p.m. Nebraska at Minnesota ESPNU
7 p.m. Alabama at Ole Miss SEC Network
    No. 2 North Carolina at Boston College ACC Network
Sun, Oct 20 2 p.m. Notre Dame at No. 9 Virginia ACC Network
  3 p.m. Oklahoma at No. 11 West Virginia ESPNU
  5 p.m. Georgia at Mississippi State ESPNU
Wed, Oct 23 11 p.m. Pepperdine at No. 13 Santa Clara ESPNU
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Florida at No. 10 Tennessee SEC Network
  7 p.m. No. 1 Florida State at No. 2 North Carolina ACC Network
  8 p.m. Iowa State at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
Sun, Oct 27 1 p.m. No. 1 Florida State at Wake Forest ACC Network
Sun, Oct 27 2 p.m. No. 22 Texas Tech at No. 19 Texas Longhorn Network
  3 p.m. No. 15 South Carolina at Florida SEC Network
  No. 25 Virginia Tech at No. 2 North Carolina ESPNU
  5 p.m. Missouri at No. 12 Texas A&M ESPNU
Thu, Oct 31 7 p.m. SEC Wildcard SEC Network
  8 p.m. No. 8 Duke at No. 1 Florida State ACC Network
  9 p.m. SEC Wildcard SEC Network
Close