College Sports-Other

College Sports-Other

Back to Sports Categories

 


NCAA Division I Women’s Gymnastics

Date Time (ET) Meet Network
Fri, Jan 8 7 p.m. Missouri at Georgia SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. Arkansas at LSU SEC Network
  9 p.m. Kentucky at Alabama ESPNU
Fri, Jan 15 7 p.m. Auburn at Kentucky SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. LSU at Arkansas SEC Network
Sun, Jan 17 5 p.m. Utah at Oklahoma ESPN2
6:30 p.m. Georgia at Florida ESPN2 (tape delay)
Fri, Jan 22 5:30 p.m. Minnesota at Michigan ESPNU
7 p.m. Kentucky at Missouri SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. Auburn at Alabama SEC Network
Fri, Jan 29 5 p.m. LSU at Auburn ESPN2
  7 p.m. Missouri at Florida SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. Arkansas at Georgia SEC Network
Sat, Jan 30 10 p.m. Washington at Utah ESPNU
Sun, Jan 31 8 p.m. West Virginia at Oklahoma ESPNU
Sat, Feb 6 4 p.m. Minnesota at Iowa ESPNU
Fri, Feb 12 6 p.m. Alabama at Georgia SEC Network
  7:30 p.m. Florida at LSU SEC Network
  9 p.m. Auburn at Missouri SEC Network
Fri, Feb 19 7 p.m. Kentucky at Florida SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. Missouri at Arkansas SEC Network
  9 p.m. UCLA at Utah ESPNU
Sat, Feb 20 6 p.m. Rutgers at Minnesota ESPNU
Sun, Feb 21 6 p.m. LSU at Alabama ESPN2 (tape delay)
Fri, Feb 26 7 p.m. LSU at Kentucky SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. Auburn at Florida SEC Network
Sat, Feb 27 12:30 p.m. Alabama at Arkansas ESPNU (tape delay)
Fri, Mar 5 7 p.m. Kentucky at Georgia SEC Network
  8:30 p.m. Florida at Alabama SEC Network
Sat, Mar 20 3:30 p.m. SEC Championship (Afternoon Session) SEC Network
  8 p.m. SEC Championship (Evening Session) SEC Network

NCAA Division I Field Hockey

Date Time (ET) Game Network
Sun, Sep 20 11 a.m. Duke at Syracuse ACC Network
Sun, Sep 27 Noon Wake Forest at Virginia ACC Network
1:30 p.m. Duke at Louisville ACC Network
Friday, Oct 2 3 p.m. Syracuse at Virginia ACC Network
4:30 p.m. North Carolina at Louisville ACC Network
Sun, Oct 4 Noon North Carolina at Duke ACC Network
1:30 p.m. Boston College at Louisville ACC Network
Sun, Oct 11 Noon Virginia at North Carolina ACC Network
Sun, Oct 18 Noon Virginia at Boston College ACC Network
Sun, Oct 25 Noon Wake Forest at Duke ACC Network
Friday, Oct 30 4:30 p.m. Wake Forest at North Carolina ACC Network
Sunday, Nov 1 Noon Wake Forest at Boston College ACC Network
Back to top button
Close