ESPN Networks Present 258 Hours of Original B.A.S.S. Programming in 2018

ESPN Networks Present 258 Hours of Original B.A.S.S. Programming in 2018

ESPN networks will present 258 hours of original B.A.S.S. programming in 2018 as part of a multi-year agreement announced last year. Schedule:

Date Time (ET) Event Network
Fri 2/9/2018 8:30 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN3
Fri 2/9/2018 12:30 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN3
Sat 2/10/2018 8:30 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN3
Sat 2/10/2018 12:30 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN3
Sun 2/11/2018 8:30 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN3
Sun 2/11/2018 12:30 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN3
Fri 3/16/2018 8:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN3
Fri 3/16/2018 12:00 PM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN3
Sat 3/17/2018 8:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN3
Sat 3/17/2018 12:00 PM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN3
Sun 3/18/2018 8:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN3
Sun 3/18/2018 12:00 PM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN3
Sat 3/31/2018 7:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN2
Sat 3/31/2018 8:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN2
Sun 4/1/2018 10:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods: Championship ESPN2
Sat 4/21/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN2
Fri 4/27/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN3
Fri 4/27/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN3
Sat 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN3
Sat 4/28/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN3
Sun 4/29/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN3
Sun 4/29/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN3
Sat 5/5/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN3
Sat 5/5/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN3
Sun 5/6/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN3
Sun 5/6/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN3
Mon 5/7/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN3
Mon 5/7/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN3
Fri 5/18/2018 9:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN3
Fri 5/18/2018 1:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN3
Sat 5/19/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN2
Sat 5/19/2018 9:00 AM Winning Ways #1 ESPN2
Sat 5/19/2018 9:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN3
Sat 5/19/2018 1:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN3
Sun 5/20/2018 9:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN3
Sun 5/20/2018 1:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN3
Sat 6/2/2018 8:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN2
Fri 6/8/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite Series at Sabine River ESPN3
Fri 6/8/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite Series at Sabine River ESPN3
Sat 6/9/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite Series at Sabine River ESPN3
Sat 6/9/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite Series at Sabine River ESPN3
Sun 6/10/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite Series at Sabine River ESPN3
Sun 6/10/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite Series at Sabine River ESPN3
Sat 6/16/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN2
Fri 6/22/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN3
Fri 6/22/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN3
Sat 6/23/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Sabine River ESPN2
Sat 6/23/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN3
Sat 6/23/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN3
Sun 6/24/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN3
Sun 6/24/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN3
Sat 6/30/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN3
Sat 6/30/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN3
Sun 7/1/2018 9:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN3
Sun 7/1/2018 10:00 AM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 12:00 PM 2018 GEICO Bassmaster Classic presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods: Championship ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN3
Sun 7/1/2018 2:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Martin ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 3:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Grand Lake ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 4:00 PM Winning Ways #1 ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 5:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Texas Fest benefiting the Texas Parks and Wildlife Department ESPN Classic
Sun 7/1/2018 6:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Kentucky Lake ESPN Classic
Mon 7/2/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN3
Mon 7/2/2018 1:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN3
Sun 7/8/2018 5:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Sabine River ESPN Classic
Sat 7/21/2018 12:00PM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN2
Fri 7/27/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Chesapeake Bay ESPN3
Fri 7/27/2018 12:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Chesapeake Bay ESPN3
Sat 7/28/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Chesapeake Bay ESPN3
Sat 7/28/2018 9:00 AM Winning Ways #2 ESPN2
Sat 7/28/2018 12:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Chesapeake Bay ESPN3
Sun 7/29/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Chesapeake Bay ESPN3
Sun 7/29/2018 12:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at Chesapeake Bay ESPN3
Sat 8/4/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN2
Fri 8/24/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN3
Fri 8/24/2018 12:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN3
Sat 8/25/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN3
Sat 8/25/2018 12:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN3
Sun 8/26/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN3
Sun 8/26/2018 12:00 PM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN3
Sat 9/8/2018 8:00 AM Bassmaster Elite Series at Lake Oahe ESPN2
Thu 9/20/2018 8:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN3
Thu 9/20/2018 12:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN3
Fri 9/21/2018 8:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN3
Fri 9/21/2018 12:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN3
Sat 9/22/2018 7:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN2
Sun 9/23/2018 8:00 AM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN3
Sun 9/23/2018 12:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN3
Sun 10/7/2018 3:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN2
Sun 10/14/2018 3:00 PM Winning Ways #3 ESPN2
Tue 10/23/2018 7:30 AM Bassmaster Classic Bracket ESPN3
Tue 10/23/2018 12:30 PM Bassmaster Classic Bracket ESPN3
Wed 10/24/2018 7:30 AM Bassmaster Classic Bracket ESPN3
Wed 10/24/2018 12:30 PM Bassmaster Classic Bracket ESPN3
Thu 10/25/2018 7:30 AM Bassmaster Classic Bracket ESPN3
Fri 10/26/2018 7:30 AM Bassmaster Classic Bracket ESPN3
Sun 10/28/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Mississippi River ESPN Classic
Sun 10/28/2018 10:00 AM Winning Ways #2 ESPN Classic
Sun 10/28/2018 11:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN Classic
Sun 10/28/2018 12:00 PM Toyota Bassmaster Angler of the Year ESPN Classic
Sun 10/28/2018 1:00 PM Winning Ways #3 ESPN Classic
Sun 11/4/2018 9:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at Lake Oahe ESPN Classic
Sun 11/4/2018 11:00 AM Bassmaster Elite at St. Lawrence River ESPN Classic

 

*Schedule subject to change.

Close