ESPNEWS Live/Same-Day Tape Event Schedule

ESPNEWS Live/Same-Day Tape Event Schedule

All Taped Programming Is Original Air – Live Events May Not Be Seen In Some Areas
Schedule is Subject To Change – All Times Eastern

ESPN Networks ESPN ESPN2 ABC ESPNU ESPNEWS
ESPN Deportes ESPN Classic LHN SEC
LSD Home Page

 


Saturday, 18 May 2019
11:55A Live – Italian Serie A From Genoa, Italy – Genoa vs Cagliari [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Sunday, 19 May 2019
09:00A Live – Tennis: The Wimbledon No.1 Court Celebration From Wimbledon, England [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]
12:30P Live – SWAC Baseball Championship : Championship From New Orleans, LA. USA [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Wednesday, 22 May 2019
08:00P Live – USL Championship From Birmingham, AL. USA – Birmingham Legion FC vs Nashville SC [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Saturday, 25 May 2019
01:55P Live – German Cup : Final From Berlin, Germany – Rb Leipzig vs Bayern Munich [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Sunday, 26 May 2019
11:00A Live – American Conference Baseball Championship : Championship From Clearwater, FL. USA [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Monday, 27 May 2019
03:00P Live – Amateur Soccer: Manchester City Cup : Final [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Friday, 31 May 2019
11:00P Live – X Games Shanghai 2019 [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Saturday, 1 June 2019
01:00P Live – Collegiate Rugby Championship: Day 1, Part 2 [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]
11:30P Live – X Games Shanghai 2019 [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Sunday, 2 June 2019
02:00P Live – Collegiate Rugby Championship: Men’s Finals : Finals [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Wednesday, 5 June 2019
09:00P Live – USL Championship From Albuquerque, NM. USA – New Mexico United vs Okc Energy FC [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Friday, 7 June 2019
02:30P Live – UEFA European Qualifiers on ESPN presented by Booking.com – Denmark vs Republic of Ireland [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Saturday, 8 June 2019
11:50A Live – UEFA European Qualifiers on ESPN presented by Booking.com – Finland vs Bosnia-Herzegovina [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]
01:55P Live – Formula 1 Pirelli Canadian Grand Prix Qualifying [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]

 

Monday, 10 June 2019
02:30P Live – UEFA European Qualifiers on ESPN presented by Booking.com – Spain vs Sweden [Native HD Show] [ESPNEWS]
Close