Tennis

Tennis

Back to Sports Categories

 

For everything Tennis Click Here

For everything ESPN and Wimbledon:  http://bit.ly/2NafbZq

 

ESPN & WIMBLEDON 2019

Date Time (ET) Event Network(s)  
Mon, July 1 –

Sun, July 14

(no play Sun, 7/7)

6 a.m. All 18 Courts, all day

The Wimbledon Channel (from AELTC)

Two feeds with press conferences

Coverage includes Spanish language

ESPN3

ESPN+

Live
   
Mon, July 1 –

Fri, July 5

6 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

(to 4 p.m. July 4)

Early Round Action ESPN Live
Sat, July 6 7 – 8 a.m. Breakfast at Wimbledon ESPN Live
  8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Early Round Action ESPN Live
Sun, July 7 3 – 6 p.m. Highlights of Week One ABC Tape
Mon, July 8 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Round of 16, Centre Court ESPN Live
  6 a.m. – 4 p.m. Round of 16, No.1 Court & others ESPN2 Live
Tue, July 9 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Ladies’ Quarterfinals, Centre Court ESPN Live
  8 – 2 p.m. Ladies’ Quarterfinals, No.1 Court ESPN2 Live
Wed, July 10 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Gentlemen’s Quarterfinals, Centre Court ESPN Live
  8 a.m. – 3 p.m. Gentlemen’s Quarterfinals,

No.1 Court

ESPN2 Live
Thur, July 11 7 – 8 a.m. Breakfast at Wimbledon ESPN Live
  8 a.m. – 1 p.m. Ladies’ Semifinals ESPN Live
Fri, July 12 7 – 8 a.m. Breakfast at Wimbledon ESPN Live
  8 a.m. – 2 p.m. Gentlemen’s Semifinals ESPN Live
Sat, July 13 8 a.m. – 9 a.m. Breakfast at Wimbledon ESPN Live
  9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Ladies’ Championship

Gentlemen’s Doubles Championship

Ladies’ Doubles Championship

ESPN Live
  3 – 6 p.m. Ladies’ Championship ABC Encore
Sun, July 14 8 a.m. – 9 a.m. Breakfast at Wimbledon ESPN Live
  9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Gentlemen’s Championship

Mixed Doubles Championship

ESPN Live
  3 – 6 p.m. Gentlemen’s Championship ABC Encore

 


 

Close