College Baseball

College Baseball

2019 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship – College World Series Presented by Capital One
All games are available to stream via the ESPN App
* – if necessary

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Sat, Jun 15 2 p.m. Game 1: Michigan vs. Texas Tech
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN
7 p.m. Game 2: Florida State vs. Arkansas
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Sun, Jun 16 2 p.m. Game 3: Vanderbilt vs. Louisville
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN
7:30 p.m. Game 4: Mississippi State vs. Auburn
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN2
Mon, Jun 17 2 p.m. Game 5: Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN
7 p.m. Game 6: Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Tue, Jun 18 2 p.m. Game 7: Game 3 loser vs. Game 4 loser
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN
7 p.m. Game 8: Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Wed, Jun 19 7 p.m. Game 9: Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Game 10: Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN2
Fri, Jun 21 2 p.m. Game 11: Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN
7 p.m. Game 12: Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Sat, Jun 22 2 p.m. Game 13*
Tom Hart, Chris Burke, Ben McDonald, Mike Rooney
ESPN
7 p.m. Game 14*
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Mon, Jun 24 7 p.m. Finals: Game 1
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Tue, Jun 25 7 p.m. Finals: Game 2
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN
Wed, Jun 26 7 p.m. Finals: Game 3*
Karl Ravech, Kyle Peterson, Eduardo Perez, Kris Budden
ESPN

 

Close