SEC Network and ESPNU Set for Comprehensive Soccer and Volleyball Slate

SEC Network

SEC Network and ESPNU Set for Comprehensive Soccer and Volleyball Slate

ESPN will continue its unrivaled coverage of fall collegiate sports this season with more than 180 televised fall sports matchups available across its networks, including ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU and SEC Network. An additional 2,500+ games will be available to stream via the ESPN App.

NCAA Division I Women’s Soccer
The 2019 slate of women’s soccer boasts more than 20 televised regular season games on SEC Network and ESPNU, and more than 115 televised games across ESPN networks. The televised SEC women’s soccer slate begins Thursday, Aug. 22 with South Carolina hosting NC State at 7 p.m. ET on SEC Network. Highlights of the women’s regular season schedule include:

  • Appearances on ESPN networks by 21 of the preseason top 25 including No. 10 Tennessee, No. 12 Texas A&M, No. 15 South Carolina, No. 17 Vanderbilt and No. 24 LSU
  • Thursday Night Soccer on SEC Network: beginning Sept. 12, SEC Network will air a soccer game every week; ESPNU will also air games each Sunday
  • Once again, the SEC Soccer Tournament will be telecast live on SEC Network

NCAA Division I Women’s Volleyball
The 2019 slate of women’s volleyball features more than 65 televised games across ESPN networks, including more than 40 on SEC Network and ESPNU. The first match will air on Friday, Aug. 30, at 8 p.m. with No. 6 Illinois traveling to No. 19 Tennessee on SEC Network. Highlights of the regular season women’s volleyball schedule include:

  • Three top-10 match-ups on SEC Network:
    • No. 1 Stanford at No. 10 Florida on Wednesday, Sept. 4, at 8 p.m.
    • No. 10 Florida at No. 7 Kentucky on Sunday, Oct. 6, at 1 p.m.
    • No. 7 Kentucky and No. 10 Florida on Sunday, Nov. 17, at 3 p.m.
  • Appearances on ESPN networks by 16 of the preseason top 25, including the No. 7 Wildcats and No. 10 Gators
  • Wednesday and Friday Night Volleyball: Fans can watch volleyball every Wednesday, with matchups on both SEC Network and ESPNU, as well as every Friday on SEC Network

2019 SEC Soccer Television Schedule

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Thu, Aug 22 7 p.m. NC State at South Carolina SEC Network
Sun, Aug 25 7 p.m. Oklahoma at Arkansas SEC Network
Fri, Sep 6 9 p.m. Ohio State at Texas A&M SEC Network
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Notre Dame at South Carolina SEC Network
Sun, Sep 15 1 p.m. UNC at Arkansas ESPNU
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Auburn at Kentucky SEC Network
Sun, Sep 22 3 p.m. Alabama at Arkansas SEC Network
5 p.m. Tennessee at Vanderbilt ESPNU
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Ole Miss at Mississippi State SEC Network
Sun, Sep 29 1 p.m. Florida at Vanderbilt SEC Network
5 p.m. Georgia at Missouri ESPNU
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. LSU at Auburn SEC Network
Sun, Oct 6 3 p.m. Kentucky at Tennessee SEC Network
5 p.m. Texas A&M at Florida ESPNU
Thu, Oct 10 7 p.m. Arkansas at LSU SEC Network
Sun, Oct 13 3 p.m. Vanderbilt at South Carolina SEC Network
5 p.m. Texas A&M at Auburn ESPNU
Thu, Oct 17 7 p.m. Alabama at Ole Miss SEC Network
Sun, Oct 20 5 p.m. Georgia at Mississippi State ESPNU
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Florida at Tennessee SEC Network
Sun, Oct 27 3 p.m. South Carolina at Florida SEC Network
5 p.m. Missouri at Texas A&M ESPNU
Thu, Oct 31 7 p.m. SEC Soccer Wildcard SEC Network
9 p.m. SEC Soccer Wildcard SEC Network

 

2019 SEC Volleyball Television Schedule

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. Illinois at Tennessee SEC Network
Wed, Sep 4 8 p.m. Stanford at Florida SEC Network
Tue, Sep 17 6 p.m. FSU at Florida SEC Network
Wed, Sep 18 7 p.m. Purdue at Kentucky ESPNU
Fri, Sep 20 8 p.m. Louisville at Kentucky SEC Network
Tue, Sep 24 9 p.m. Alabama at Texas A&M ESPNU
Wed, Sep 25 8 p.m. Arkansas at LSU SEC Network
Fri, Sep 27 7 p.m. Georgia at South Carolina SEC Network
Sun, Sep 29 3 p.m. Texas A&M at Tennessee SEC Network
Kentucky at Missouri ESPNU
Wed, Oct 2 7 p.m. Missouri at LSU ESPNU
8 p.m. Alabama at Auburn SEC Network
Fri, Oct 4 7 p.m. Ole Miss at Mississippi State SEC Network
Sun, Oct 6 1 p.m. Mississippi State at South Carolina ESPNU
  Florida at Kentucky SEC Network
Wed, Oct 9 7 p.m. Mississippi State at Alabama ESPNU
8 p.m. Ole Miss at Missouri SEC Network
Fri, Oct 11 9 p.m. South Carolina at Texas A&M SEC Network
Sun, Oct 13 1 p.m. Florida at Texas A&M SEC Network
Wed, Oct 16 7 p.m. Kentucky at Tennessee ESPNU
8 p.m. South Carolina at Florida SEC Network
Fri, Oct 18 9 p.m. Arkansas at Ole Miss SEC Network
Sun, Oct 20 1 p.m. Georgia at Auburn SEC Network
3 p.m. Tennessee at Missouri SEC Network
Wed, Oct 23 8 p.m. LSU at Kentucky SEC Network
9 p.m. Ole Miss at Georgia ESPNU
Fri, Oct 25 9 p.m. Auburn at Mississippi State SEC Network
Sun, Oct 27 1 p.m. Tennessee at Florida SEC Network
1 p.m. Alabama at South Carolina ESPNU
Wed, Oct 30 8 p.m. Arkansas at Georgia SEC Network
9 p.m. Florida at Missouri ESPNU
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Auburn at LSU SEC Network
Sun, Nov 10 4 p.m. Texas A&M at LSU SEC Network
Wed, Nov 13 6 p.m. Tennessee at Arkansas ESPNU
9 p.m. Auburn at Texas A&M SEC Network
Sun, Nov 17 1 p.m. Alabama at Arkansas SEC Network
3 p.m. Kentucky at Florida SEC Network
Wed, Nov 20 7 p.m. Missouri at Kentucky SEC Network
9 p.m. Florida at Auburn SEC Network
Sun, Nov 24 2 p.m. SEC Volleyball Wildcard SEC Network
4 p.m. SEC Volleyball Wildcard SEC Network
Wed, Nov 27 8 p.m. Kentucky at LSU SEC Network

About SEC Network
The Southeastern Conference and ESPN launched SEC Network on August 14, 2014. The network televises over 45 SEC football games, 100 men’s basketball games, 60 women’s basketball games, 75 baseball games, and other events from across the SEC’s 21 sports annually. Programming includes in-depth analysis and storytelling in studio shows such as SEC NationThinking Out Loud and Rally Cap, daily news and information with SEC Now, original content such as Marty & McGeeTrueSouthSEC Storied and SEC Inside, and more. Hundreds of additional live events are available for streaming exclusively on SEC Network’s digital companion, SEC Network+, via the ESPN App and SECNetwork.com. The network is also available in more than 50 countries throughout Europe, Middle East and Africa via ESPN Player, ESPN’s sports streaming service in the region.

Amanda Brooks

Amanda is the Communications Manager for ESPN’s College Networks and espnW, and oversees publicity for college baseball, gymnastics and track & field across all ESPN networks. Amanda is a proud alum of Hendrix College in Conway, Ark., and earned her master's in ethics from Vanderbilt University. A native of Kent, Ohio, she is a die-hard Cleveland Indians fan.
Close